Photo-A-Day April ~ Where You Ate Breakfast

The subject for today’s photo challenge is “Where You Ate Breakfast”. Well, I ate breakfast at the same place that I do every morning. My kitchen table. This is my “charging station”. In the morning, I review the list of things I have to do that day, sort any new coupons I may have, see if there’s any mail that needs to be addressed, etc. I really enjoy my morning time. I try to eat a good breakfast and take my vitamins to help me physically charge, while I’m mentally charging by going through my morning review.

I know this isn’t information that you necessarily needed to have, and it is indeed quite a boring picture and even a ho-hum topic for today, but I’m only following the schedule! Now I have to figure out a way to make tomorrow’s subject a little more lively…”stairs”. Now THAT’s a challenge!

About finefrugality

I am a wife, mother, business owner, farmer, foster parent, retired probation officer and so much more. :-) I love to save money any way I can. I just don’t see the sense in handing my cash over to someone else when I don’t have to. I coupon, I grow and can food, I reuse and repurpose items, I scour thrift stores and during the warmer months, my Saturday mornings consist of yard sales and our local farmer’s market with my husband. I have organized local meetings which include coupon swaps, barter clubs and swap meets. Here is where I begin to share this life with the rest of the world. This is Fine Frugality. Because being frugal is not only fine. It is FINE.
This entry was posted in Just Fun, Life Stuff, Photos and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Photo-A-Day April ~ Where You Ate Breakfast

  1. I love your little coupon holder. Is it a makeup box?

    • It was actually a scrapbooking tote that I found at Michael’s for 40% off. It has a little zippered pouch inside and two smaller open pouches. I cut up old file folders for the dividers. What I love best about it is the fact that it sits in the grocery cart perfectly. 🙂 Thanks!

Leave a Reply

